Contact Us

Connect 

Al Hitz 

Senior Account Manager

ahitz@vikingcomputerparts.com

952.373.8751

Dan Burns

Senior Account Manager

dburns@vikingcomputerparts.com

952.373.8752

Sheryl Kruger

Senior Account Manager

skruger@vikingcomputerparts.com

952.373.8759

Sue Koob

Senior Account Manager

skoob@vikingcomputerparts.com

952-373-5914

Chris O'Neill

Senior Account Manager

coneill@vikingcomputerparts.com

952-373-5893

Cassandra Vasta
Senior Account Manager
cvasta@vikingcomputerparts.com
952-467-8426

Find us at:

11551 Rupp Drive

Burnsville, MN 55337